Prophecy of Axain

Witness the fall and rise of the Kingdom of Axain. & Bonus Prequel Included!

The prequel - Ravenward
When the Feral Orcs attacked Nightfall Meadows, Thea the Loyal charged into battle, alongside King Galin IV of Ravenward and his jealous fraternal twin, Kade. After proving herself in battle, Thea pledges to protect the king and his family against any aggressor, even his brother. Unknown to any of them, a dark menace hides in the shadows waiting for the right moment to strike and decapitate the noble family of Ravenward.

Prophecy of Axain
Seth Feran has always wanted to be a fisherman until the Darkstriders invaded his village. After they murdered his mother, and his father refused to avenge her. Seth took up his sword to bring justice to the Darkstriders who destroyed his village.

The Dark Elf warriors are hunting for the prophesied boy king who uses magic and will unite the world against them. Their leader, Shania, lost her brother and father to the humans, and her mouth waters at the chance for revenge.

Prophecy of Axain is the first installment in this epic fantasy trilogy. If you like new fantasy adventure stories with a twist, you’ll love Steven Atwood’s Prophecy of Axain trilogy.

Order Now!
About the Book
Series: Prophecy of Axain, Book 1
Genres: Coming of Age, Epic Fantasy, Fantasy, Heroic Fantasy
Tag: Recommended Books
Order Now
Prophecy of Axain
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Sign up for Updates
About the Author
Steven Atwood

I grew up reading fantasy books and watching science fiction whenever I could. When I was young, I played role-playing games within the fantasy genre. Close to the end of my military career, I started to write. It was something I always wanted to do but never did. I write science fiction and fantasy with a fresh perspective.

Other Books in "Prophecy of Axain"
%d bloggers like this: