Everyone Must Prove Their Worth


After Galin discovers that he is the prophesied boy king and feared by the evil Darkstriders, he spends over a year learning how to use his gift at the Tadus School of Magic. Now nearly ready to graduate, Galin has to build his army to retake the throne, but no one is willing to join him until he has a major victory. Artis the Black hires Tasar, a magic-wielding Dark Elf assassin, to kill Galin without turning him into a martyr. Why him? Because Tasar never fails. Can Galin escape the assassin and gain the confidence of the people to join his cause before the kingdom is lost forever?

Iron Fist Keep is the third installment in this Young-adult epic fantasy series. If you like fast-paced stories and a fresh epic fantasy with a twist, you’ll love Steven Atwood’s Iron Fist Keep.

Join the fight and buy your copy today!

Readable one every device, including Kindle the Kindle App.

Get your copy today for only $4.99!

What people are saying about Iron Fist Keep

5 Stars

Great writing! I sat down and read this book in one sitting. - Katy Rogers

Prophecy of Axain Series Order

  1. Ravenward
  2. Prophecy of Axain
  3. Iron Fist Keep
  4. Full Circle